Wohnungsschnellsuche

45
Treffer

Ansprechpartner

Mieterservice

Susan West

Susan West

Leiterin Mieterservice


Telefonicon 03491/463-129
Telefonicon west@wiwog.de

Sylvia Crucius

Sylva Crucius

Mieterservice


Telefonicon 03491/463-128
Telefonicon crucius@wiwog.de

Ilona Carius

Ilona Carius

Mieterservice


Telefonicon 03491/463-127
Telefonicon carius@wiwog.de

Patrick Thieme

Patrick Thieme

Mieterservice


Telefonicon 03491/463-125
Telefonicon thieme@wiwog.de

Anika Michel

Anika Witt

Vermietung


Telefonicon 03491/463-124
Telefonicon a.witt@wiwog.de

Benjamin Witt

Benjamin Witt

Mieterservice


Telefonicon 03491/463-132
Telefonicon witt@wiwog.de

Sabine Liebs

Sabine Liebs

Mieterservice


Telefonicon 03491/463-130
Telefonicon liebs@wiwog.de

André Lehmann

André Lehmann

Mieterservice


Telefonicon 03491/463-133
Telefonicon a.lehmann@wiwog.de

Maria Dickoff

Maria Dickoff

Vermietung


Telefonicon 03491/463-131
Telefonicon dickoff@wiwog.de

Maria Dickoff

Alexandra Schade

Archiv


Telefonicon 03491/463-121
Telefonicon fschade@wiwog.de

Edeltraud Nitschke

Mieterservice


Telefonicon 03491/463-134
Telefonicon nitschke@wiwog.de

Öffnungszeiten
Mo - Do 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Fr 09:00 - 13:00 Uhr
jeden ersten Samstag im Monat 09:00 - 12:00 Uhr

 

Sprechzeiten
Di & Do 09:00 - 12:00 Uhr
14:00 - 18:00 Uhr
und nach Vereinbarung

Wittenberger Wohnungsbaugesellschaft mbH
Sternstraße 4
06886 Lutherstadt Wittenberg

Telefon: 03491 4630
Telefax: 03491 463200
E-Mail: info@wiwog.de

Partner: WIGEWE
WITRA

nach oben