Wohnungsschnellsuche

52
Treffer

Ansprechpartner

Kaufmännischer Bereich

Daniela Klose

Daniela Klose

kaufmännische Leiterin


Telefonicon 03491/463-250
Telefonicon klose@wiwog.de

Sven Klemm

Sven Klemm

Teamleiter

Mietenbuchhaltung


Telefonicon 03491/463-244
Telefonicon klemm@wiwog.de

Silvia Schröter

Silvia Schröter

Mietenbuchhaltung


Telefonicon 03491/463-253
Telefonicon schroeter@wiwog.de

prusak

Jenny Prusak

Mietenbuchhaltung


Telefonicon 03491/463-247
Telefonicon j.prusak@wiwog.de

Jana Thiele

Mietenbuchhaltung


Telefonicon 03491/463-247
Telefonicon thiele@wiwog.de

Sonja Alscher

Sonja Alscher

Finanzbuchhaltung


Telefonicon 03491/463-242
Telefonicon alscher@wiwog.de

Birgit Hannemann

Birgit Hannemann

Finanzbuchhaltung


Telefonicon 03491/463-251
Telefonicon hannemann@wiwog.de

Frau Grabo

Heike Grabo

Betriebskostenabrechnung


Telefonicon 03491/463-245

Telefonicon grabo@wiwog.de

Simone Martin

Simone Martin

EDV-Admin


Telefonicon 03491/463-240
Telefonicon martin@wiwog.de

nach oben