Wohnungsschnellsuche

45
Treffer

Ansprechpartner

Kaufmännischer Bereich

Daniela Klose

Daniela Klose

kaufmännische Leiterin


Telefonicon 03491/463-250
Telefonicon klose@wiwog.de

Sven Klemm

Sven Klemm

Teamleiter

Mietenbuchhaltung


Telefonicon 03491/463-244
Telefonicon klemm@wiwog.de

Silvia Schröter

Silvia Schröter

Mietenbuchhaltung


Telefonicon 03491/463-253
Telefonicon schroeter@wiwog.de

prusak

Jenny Prusak

Mietenbuchhaltung


Telefonicon 03491/463-247
Telefonicon j.prusak@wiwog.de

Sonja Alscher

Sonja Alscher

Finanzbuchhaltung


Telefonicon 03491/463-242
Telefonicon alscher@wiwog.de

Birgit Hannemann

Birgit Hannemann

Finanzbuchhaltung


Telefonicon 03491/463-251
Telefonicon hannemann@wiwog.de

Heike Grabow und Katharina Deutschmann

Heike Grabo

Betriebskostenabrechnung


Katharina Deutschmann

Betriebskostenabrechnung


Telefonicon 03491/463-245

Telefonicon03491/463-246
Telefonicon grabo@wiwog.de Telefonicondeutschmann@wiwog.de

Simone Martin

Simone Martin

EDV-Admin


Telefonicon 03491/463-240
Telefonicon martin@wiwog.de

Öffnungszeiten
Mo - Do 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Fr 09:00 - 13:00 Uhr
jeden ersten Samstag im Monat 09:00 - 12:00 Uhr

 

Sprechzeiten
Di & Do 09:00 - 12:00 Uhr
14:00 - 18:00 Uhr
und nach Vereinbarung

Wittenberger Wohnungsbaugesellschaft mbH
Sternstraße 4
06886 Lutherstadt Wittenberg

Telefon: 03491 4630
Telefax: 03491 463200
E-Mail: info@wiwog.de

Partner: WIGEWE
WITRA

nach oben