Wohnungsschnellsuche

45
Treffer

Ansprechpartner

Auszubildende

Djamila Azzouz

Djamila Azzouz

3. Lehrjahr


azzouz@wiwog.deTelefonicon
 

Marie Brandt

Marie Brandt

3. Lehrjahr


brandt@wiwog.deTelefonicon
 

Gabriel Lehmann

Gabriel Lehmann

2. Lehrjahr


g.lehmann@wiwog.deTelefonicon
 

Marie Nerenz

Marie Nerenz

2. Lehrjahr


nerenz@wiwog.deTelefonicon
 

Marie Nerenz

Tim Niklas Kunze

1. Lehrjahr


kunze@wiwog.deTelefonicon
 

                                  

Justin Neumann

1. Lehrjahr


neumann@wiwog.deTelefonicon
 

Öffnungszeiten
Mo - Do 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Fr 09:00 - 13:00 Uhr
jeden ersten Samstag im Monat 09:00 - 12:00 Uhr

 

Sprechzeiten
Di & Do 09:00 - 12:00 Uhr
14:00 - 18:00 Uhr
und nach Vereinbarung

Wittenberger Wohnungsbaugesellschaft mbH
Sternstraße 4
06886 Lutherstadt Wittenberg

Telefon: 03491 4630
Telefax: 03491 463200
E-Mail: info@wiwog.de

Partner: WIGEWE
WITRA

nach oben